noobdates.blogg.se

Adobe sketch ipad pro reddit
Adobe sketch ipad pro reddit









it has so many tools and features, and preset colors are really handy.

ADOBE SKETCH IPAD PRO REDDIT FREE

I absolutely love this app! It’s by far the best free drawing app out there. I love this app so much! Can’t wait to see what other great things come out of it. I hope my two small suggestions help, as they could be helpful to other users and myself. This really, really is a great drawing app, and I definitely recommend it to people who may or even may not try it out. It would be helpful if we didn’t have to go searching for certain brushes each time we want them. Like I almost always use the Inking Pen, Fountain Pen, Colorless Round Brush, Hard Eraser, Hair Brush, Airbrush, Pencil Pal, and the Synthetic Round Bristle Brush in each of my works, and they almost all come from different pins. We can only have one already created pin at a time, but a lot of us mix different brushes from other pins.

adobe sketch ipad pro reddit

Another thing that could be added is for users to be able to create their own selection of brushes. This is a great tool for line art and could be VERY useful to users on here. Not the actual brush, but the tool were you can tap, make points that you can shape to lines curves. There are some things that could be added to this. This app is so, so good, and I’m definitely going to be using it for a long while.

adobe sketch ipad pro reddit adobe sketch ipad pro reddit

I’ve used other digital drawing apps in the past (like Medibang), but this is the app I found the highest liking to. This art app is so great!! I’ve been using it for about a year now and I love just about everything about it.









Adobe sketch ipad pro reddit